Donostia - San Sebastian - Alderdiede...
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは JC Santamaria 撮影日 13:34, 24/06/2013 - Views loading...


Donostia - San Sebastian - Alderdieder Gardens and City Town Hall

The World > Europe > Spain > Northern Spain

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down

Donostia - San Sebastian - Alderdieder Gardens and City Town Hall and view of Concha Bay

comments powered by Disqus

Northern Spain付近のパノラマ


A: San Sebastian - City Hall

Carsten Arenz作, ここから20メートル

The city hall of San Sebastian is situated at the nothern end of the promenade along the bay of San S...

San Sebastian - City Hall

B: City Hall Of San Sebastián

Martin Duckitt作, ここから50メートル

City Hall Of San Sebastián

C: Alderdi Eder (paseo maritimo)

mikelmgm作, ここから50メートル

Alderdi Eder (paseo maritimo)

D: Ayuntamiento

mikelmgm作, ここから50メートル

El ayuntamiento de San Sebastián esta ubicado en la zona mas visitada de la ciudad junto a la parte v...


E: Parque De Alderdi Eder

mikelmgm作, ここから100メートル

Parque De Alderdi Eder

F: mio yes

Hermes Guerra作, ここから110メートル

linda prueba

mio yes

G: Nautico

mikelmgm作, ここから130メートル


H: Puerto Pesquero

mikelmgm作, ここから140メートル

 Puerto Pesquero

I: Cristina Enea

mikelmgm作, ここから140メートル

Cristina Enea


Martin Duckitt作, ここから140メートル

このパノラマはNorthern Spain, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.