Červený most
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Marek Harman EXPERT 撮影日 13:37, 30/12/2012 - Views loading...


Červený most

The World > Europe > Slovakia

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Zimný štadión

Marek Harman作, ここから120メートル

Zimný štadión

B: Banská Bystrica

Cibula Vincent作, ここから290メートル

Ulica Janka Kráľa (na Huštáku), Banská Bystrica

Banská Bystrica

C: Banská Bystrica

Cibula Vincent作, ここから290メートル

Námestie Slobody v Banskej Bystrici (SVK)

Banská Bystrica

D: Trieda SNP

Marek Harman作, ここから310メートル

Trieda SNP

E: Kolotoče / Roundabouts

Cibula Vincent作, ここから400メートル

Public Entertainment - Roundabouts. The Town Days in Banská Bystrica

Kolotoče / Roundabouts

F: Park pod hviezdami

Marek Harman作, ここから400メートル

Park pod hviezdami

G: 1-may-2009-In-Banska Bystrica

Cibula Vincent作, ここから430メートル

<!-- @page { margin: 2cm } P { margin-bottom: 0.21cm } --> Celebrations on 1 May 2009 in Banska...

1-may-2009-In-Banska Bystrica

H: Romanza

Cibula Vincent作, ここから440メートル

Break in the circus Romanza. Banska Bystrica, Slovakia. Prestavka v cirkuse Romanza.


I: Monument of Slovak national Uprising - Pamatnik SNP Banska Bystrica

Cibula Vincent作, ここから470メートル

Monument of Slovak national Uprising - Pamatnik SNP Banska Bystrica

このパノラマはSlovakia, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.