Šestosed, Ski centar Tornik
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Bane Obradović EXPERT 撮影日 10:17, 20/08/2011 - Views loading...


Šestosed, Ski centar Tornik

The World > Europe > Serbia

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Polazna stanica, Tornik

Bane Obradović作, ここから40メートル

Polazna stanica, Tornik

B: Spustanje Niz Tobogan Tornik

Bane Obradović作, ここから90メートル

Spustanje Niz Tobogan Tornik

C: Ski staza Čigota, Tornik, Zlatibor

Bane Obradović作, ここから340メートル

Ski staza Čigota, Tornik, Zlatibor

D: Ski Staza Čigota, Tornik

Bane Obradović作, ここから380メートル

Ski Staza Čigota, Tornik

E: Krnevo Plandište, Tornik

Bane Obradović作, ここから700メートル

Krnevo Plandište, Tornik

F: Ski Put, Tornik

Bane Obradović作, ここから730メートル

Ski Put, Tornik

G: Selo Ribnica, Zlatibor (02.01.2012.)

Bane Obradović作, ここから820メートル

Selo Ribnica, Zlatibor (02.01.2012.)

H: Ski Staza Zmajevac Sidro, Tornik

Bane Obradović作, 1.1kmかなた

Ski Staza Zmajevac Sidro, Tornik

I: Staza Ribnica

Bane Obradović作, 1.3kmかなた

Staza Ribnica

J: Letnje Odrzavanje Staze, Tornik

Bane Obradović作, 1.3kmかなた

Letnje Odrzavanje Staze, Tornik

このパノラマはSerbia, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.