Lidemark, Forest
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは MoUzEs- Maciej J. Lorek EXPERT 撮影日 14:52, 23/07/2012 - Views loading...


Lidemark, Forest

The World > Europe > Denmark

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: The Terrible Forest

MoUzEs- Maciej J. Lorek作, ここから120メートル

The Terrible Forest

B: In the Spruceforest

MoUzEs- Maciej J. Lorek作, 2.3kmかなた

In the Spruceforest

C: Atmosphere Of The Future

MoUzEs- Maciej J. Lorek作, 3.5kmかなた

Atmosphere Of The Future

D: April in The Woods

MoUzEs- Maciej J. Lorek作, 4.5kmかなた

April in The Woods

E: Summer in Lellinge skov

MoUzEs- Maciej J. Lorek作, 4.8kmかなた

Summer in Lellinge skov

F: Lellinge Skov

MoUzEs- Maciej J. Lorek作, 4.9kmかなた

Lellinge Skov

G: Harley Davidson Club Bjæverskov Denmark

Carsten Larsen作, 5.1kmかなた

Harley Davidson Club Bjæverskov Denmark

H: Green Tunnel

MoUzEs- Maciej J. Lorek作, 5.5kmかなた

Green Tunnel

I: Koge, Hastrup,Langelandsvej in winter

MoUzEs- Maciej J. Lorek作, 5.5kmかなた

Koge, Hastrup,Langelandsvej  in winter

J: Koge, Hastrup ponds

MoUzEs- Maciej J. Lorek作, 5.7kmかなた

Koge, Hastrup ponds

このパノラマはDenmark, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.