Pobierowo, Grunwaldzka
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは MoUzEs- Maciej J. Lorek EXPERT 撮影日 18:56, 23/06/2012 - Views loading...


Pobierowo, Grunwaldzka

The World > Europe > Poland

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Pobierowo, Mickiewicza

MoUzEs- Maciej J. Lorek作, ここから330メートル

Pobierowo, Mickiewicza

B: Pobierowo ,forest entrance to the beach

MoUzEs- Maciej J. Lorek作, ここから370メートル

Pobierowo ,forest  entrance to the beach

C: Pobierowo 2014, Wooden House

MoUzEs- Maciej J. Lorek作, ここから580メートル

Pobierowo 2014, Wooden House

D: Pobierowo - Street - Winter 2012

Jakub Górski作, ここから730メートル

Pobierowo - Street - Winter 2012

E: Remains of the Church

Adam Ciarcinski作, 4.4kmかなた

Remains of the Church

F: Trzesacz

MoUzEs- Maciej J. Lorek作, 4.4kmかなた


G: Nadmorska Kolej Wąskotorowa, wnętrze wagonu

MoUzEs- Maciej J. Lorek作, 4.7kmかなた

Nadmorska Kolej Wąskotorowa, wnętrze wagonu

H: Wiatraki

Jacek Miąsek作, 8.7kmかなた


I: Lighthouse, Niechorze

MoUzEs- Maciej J. Lorek作, 9.4kmかなた

Lighthouse, Niechorze

J: Niechorze After the Sunset

Adam Ciarcinski作, 10.2kmかなた

Niechorze After the Sunset

このパノラマはPoland, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.