Fuerte El Mazo
Northern Spain

View from the "Fuerte El Mazo" (El Napoleón), situated in the mount "Buciero" (367m). From here you can see the towns of Berria and Santoña.

Copyright: 2k10
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 12000x6000
送信日: 12/01/2012
更新日: 20/08/2014
見られた回数: 320
comments powered by Disqus

Juan Carlos M. Cancela
Fiestas de San Miguel en El Dueso
Jose Manuel Lanza Herrera
Santoña - El Dueso
Jose Manuel Lanza Herrera
Santoña - Plaza
Jose Manuel Lanza Herrera
Santoña - Puerto
Jose Manuel Lanza Herrera
Santoña - Puerto y Marismas
Santoña, Paseo Pereda
Jose Manuel Lanza Herrera
Jose Manuel Lanza Herrera
Jose Manuel Lanza Herrera
Playa de Berria
Thomas K Sharpless
Undersea Bathroom
bibouroku tabito
サンタクロースは「幸せを呼ぶ豚」を運ぶ Ⅰ
Rudolf Kukura
kukura wwwslovenskyrajsk poracska dolina 01
yunzen liu
Hubei Wuhan Beach Park——The wuhan Yangtze River at sunrise
Tom Mills
BT Tower Night
Alan McLean (Albiphotography)
Kilchurn Castle , Loch Awe , Scotland
Sasa Vukovic
Shëngjin - Albania, Medova, Sveti Jovan Medovski (it. San Giovanni di Medua, en. St. John)
小田川 明好
Tina Gauer & Oli Burle - www.360tourist.net
Secret Canyon - Small Passage
Xonep peka makazakat
Colegiata de Santa Cruz de Castañeda
Rocks of Sardinero beach
Mount Penacastillo
Robledal de Todos
Iglesia de San Jorge en Penagos
Sardinero beach at night
Valle de las praderas de Ruyemas
Monte El Brusco, Berria
San Roque de Riomiera
Kitesurf in Santander
More About Europe

Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights. In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. Text by Steve Smith.