Haugesund Kystverket 2012
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Ackermann Ralf EXPERT 撮影日 10:44, 08/09/2012 - Views loading...


Haugesund Kystverket 2012

The World > Europe > Norway

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down

Haugesund is a young trading town on the southwest coast of Norway. The town was founded end of the 19th Century, the time of the herring fishery. The community is divided between the mainland and several islands. On the island Hasseløy you will find the Norwegian authority Kystverket. It is responsible for coastal navigation infrastructure, pilotage and harbour and port infrastructure, including lighthouses.

Nikon D5000 | Sigma Fisheye 8mm | Panoramic Tripod Head homemade |Monopod | 4 Pictures | ISO 200 | 1/350 sec. | F8 | 8mm | PTGui | PaintShop Pro

comments powered by Disqus




Håkon Torgersen作, ここから320メートル


Håkon Torgersen作, ここから380メートル


Håkon Torgersen作, ここから380メートル

D: Harald 01

Håkon Torgersen作, ここから480メートル

Harald 01

E: Byparken 01

Håkon Torgersen作, ここから600メートル

Byparken 01

F: Byparken 02

Håkon Torgersen作, ここから620メートル

Byparken 02

G: Kaien

Håkon Torgersen作, ここから620メートル


H: Bakken

Håkon Torgersen作, ここから660メートル


I: Haugesund quay

Christoffer Steinsvåg作, ここから670メートル

From the nice quay in Haugesund, picture taken close to the Risøybridge. Had a hard time stitching th...

Haugesund quay

J: Haugesund Smedasundet Harbor 2012

Ackermann Ralf作, ここから680メートル

The Norwegian trade city of Haugesund is located on the North Sea coast between Bergen and Stavanger....

Haugesund Smedasundet Harbor 2012

このパノラマはNorway, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.