High Tatras - Solisko
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Martin Berta EXPERT 撮影日 14:10, 01/02/2009 - Views loading...


High Tatras - Solisko

The World > Europe > Slovakia

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Štrbské pleso - Solisko

Marek Stolarčík作, ここから130メートル

Štrbské pleso - Solisko

B: Chata pod Soliskom

Skeyemap, s.r.o.作, ここから130メートル

Vysokohorská chata

Chata pod Soliskom

C: Vysoké Tatry - Vodopád Skok

Pavol Sandor作, ここから960メートル

Vysoké Tatry - Vodopád Skok

D: Vysoké Tatry - Vodopád Skok

Pavol Sandor作, 1.0kmかなた

Vysoké Tatry - Vodopád Skok

E: Furkotka - dolná stanica

Skeyemap, s.r.o.作, 1.2kmかなた

Dolná stanica lamovky Furktoka

Furkotka - dolná stanica

G: Tatra Mountains 2.

Makovics Kornel作, 2.2kmかなた

Magas Tátra Sífelvonó ....

Tatra Mountains 2.

I: Tatra Mountains

Makovics Kornel作, 2.3kmかなた

A magas Tátrában járva....

Tatra Mountains

J: High Tatras, Strbske Pleso - Areal snov in winter

Skeyemap, s.r.o.作, 2.3kmかなた

High Tatras, Strbske Pleso - Areal snov in winter

このパノラマはSlovakia, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.