Italy Tuscany Pisa Piazza dei Miracol...
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Roland Raele EXPERT 撮影日 14:33, 27/10/2010 - Views loading...


Italy Tuscany Pisa Piazza dei Miracoli pic3

The World > Europe > Italy > Tuscany > Pisa

タグ: miracles

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: The Leaning Tower Of Pisa

Sergey Kalinin作, ここから10メートル 以内

The Leaning Tower Of Pisa

B: Piza

Alexander Shalit作, ここから30メートル


C: Inside the Baptistry of Pisa

Uwe Buecher作, ここから40メートル

Inside the Baptistry of Pisa

D: Pisa - Piazza dei Miracoli

Jan Vrsinsky作, ここから40メートル

Pisa - Piazza dei Miracoli

E: Piza

Alexander Shalit作, ここから50メートル


F: Italy pisa piazza

Frank Luetgenau作, ここから50メートル

Italy pisa piazza

G: Piazza dei Miracoli

Toni Garbasso作, ここから50メートル

The Piazza del Duomo in Pisa, is otherwise known as Piazza dei Miracoli ("Square of Miracles"). The h...

Piazza dei Miracoli

H: 0434 20120917 Pisa 1 Dom

Mike Weidner - www.panomorph.de作, ここから60メートル

Der Dom Santa Maria Assunta ist eine Kirche in Pisa, zu der der weltweit berühmte Schiefe Turm von Pi...

0434 20120917 Pisa 1 Dom

I: Pisa - Piazza del Duomo

Carsten Arenz作, ここから60メートル

Pisa - Piazza del Duomo

J: Miracles Square Night View

Simona Bartolomei作, ここから60メートル

Piazza dei Miracoli is the most important artistic center of Pisa. In 1987 became part of the UNESCO ...

Miracles Square Night View

このパノラマはPisa, Tuscanyで撮影されました


The Tuscany, one of the most beautiful Italian regions, is known throughout the world for its Landscapes and for the Works of Art that it houses (It is the birthplace of the Italian Renaissance). Six localities have been designated World Heritage Sites: the Historical Center of Florence, Siena, San Gimignano and Pienza, the Square of the Cathedral of Pisa with the Leaning Tower and the Val d'Orcia. It is in the central Italy and borders with Emilia Romagna (north), Marche and Umbria (east) and Lazio (South). The West coast is bathed from the Ligurian and Tyrrhenian Sea; here we can find the islands of the Tuscan archipelago including the island of Elba. The regional capital is Florence and the other provinces are: Arezzo, Grosseto, Livorno, Lucca, Massa, Pisa, Pistoia, Prato and Siena.