Old Town Kalnik 1 - 16.07.2013.
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Zeljko Mihanovic EXPERT 撮影日 20:04, 20/07/2013 - Views loading...


Old Town Kalnik 1 - 16.07.2013.

The World > Europe > Croatia

タグ: old town kalnik

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Old Town Kalnik 2 - 16.07.2013.

Zeljko Mihanovic作, ここから30メートル

Old Town Kalnik 2 - 16.07.2013.

B: Kalnik Mountain Lodge - 16.07.2013.

Zeljko Mihanovic作, ここから160メートル

Kalnik mountain home is situated on a mountain Kalnik (480 meters above sea level). Surrounded by unt...

Kalnik Mountain Lodge - 16.07.2013.

C: Vineyard 1

Zeljko Mihanovic作, 13.0kmかなた

Vineyard 1

D: Vineyard 2

Zeljko Mihanovic作, 13.0kmかなた

Vineyard 2

E: Vineyard 3

Zeljko Mihanovic作, 13.0kmかなた

Vineyard 3

F: House In Krizevci - 16.07.2013.

Zeljko Mihanovic作, 13.5kmかなた

House In Krizevci - 16.07.2013.

G: House in Križevci

Zeljko Mihanovic作, 13.5kmかなた

House in Križevci

H: Apricot shade

Sasa Hublin作, 18.4kmかなた

Apricot shade

I: Old house in Hrascina

Sasa Hublin作, 18.5kmかなた

Old house in Hrascina

J: The pyramid in Hrascina Trgovisce

Sasa Hublin作, 19.2kmかなた

We are in place Hrascina Trgovisce, Croatia. This pyramid was build in 1980., on the place of old woo...

The pyramid in Hrascina Trgovisce

このパノラマはCroatia, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.