Koge beach
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは MoUzEs- Maciej J. Lorek EXPERT 撮影日 19:28, 21/04/2011 - Views loading...


Koge beach

The World > Europe > Denmark

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Koge havn in winter

MoUzEs- Maciej J. Lorek作, ここから420メートル

Koge havn in winter

B: Køge Havn

Christof Martin - pfalz360.de作, ここから530メートル

Køge Havn

C: Køge Havn

Christof Martin - pfalz360.de作, ここから720メートル

Køge Havn

D: Sunrise in Koge Havn

MoUzEs- Maciej J. Lorek作, ここから750メートル

Sunrise in Koge Havn

E: Koge river

MoUzEs- Maciej J. Lorek作, ここから940メートル

Koge river

F: Old House in Brogade Koege

Flemming V. Larsen作, 1.1kmかなた

Koege is and old town than can be dated back to the 12th century and you can find many old house anre...

Old House in Brogade Koege

G: Town Square Koege

Flemming V. Larsen作, 1.1kmかなた

The town square, "Torvet", is the largest market square in Denmark outside Copenhagen. At the center ...

Town Square Koege


Carsten Larsen作, 1.2kmかなた

Butikkerne mødte talstærkt op til den store markedsdag på Torvet i Køge, hvor vejret, efter et par sm...

I: Koge , Norregade

MoUzEs- Maciej J. Lorek作, 1.2kmかなた

Koge , Norregade

J: Koge Square at Night

MoUzEs- Maciej J. Lorek作, 1.2kmかなた

Koge Square at Night

このパノラマはDenmark, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.