Kolomyja 03
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Denny A. Ovchar EXPERT 撮影日 17:15, 18/08/2012 - Views loading...


Kolomyja 03

The World > Europe > Ukraine

タグ: kolomyja, cathedral

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Народний дім

Stepan Jatsyk作, ここから120メートル

Коломи́я — центр Коломийського району Івано-Франківської області, адміністративний центр Коломийської...

Народний дім

B: Museum of filk art of Gutsulshina and Pokuttya

Denny A. Ovchar作, ここから140メートル

Museum of filk art of Gutsulshina and Pokuttya

C: Kolomyja theater and monument to Irchan

Denny A. Ovchar作, ここから240メートル

Kolomyja theater and monument to Irchan

D: Музей писанка

Stepan Jatsyk作, ここから250メートル

музей, писанка

Музей писанка

E: Theater in Kolomyja

Denny A. Ovchar作, ここから260メートル

Theater in Kolomyja

F: Pysanka (Easter egg) museum

Denny A. Ovchar作, ここから260メートル

Pysanka (Easter egg) museum

G: Kolomyya - Vidrodzhennya sq.

maxumiv作, ここから460メートル

Kolomyya - Vidrodzhennya sq.

H: Monument to Shevchenko at Vidrodzhennya square

Denny A. Ovchar作, ここから460メートル

Monument to Shevchenko at Vidrodzhennya square

I: Kolomiya - city lake Komsomolskoye 2011

Klever作, ここから780メートル

Former Lake Komsomolskoye now called simply the City Lake. Changed people changed the government also...

Kolomiya - city lake Komsomolskoye 2011

このパノラマはUkraine, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.