Lesopark Dubina u Polikliniky
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Richard Toman EXPERT 撮影日 11:14, 29/01/2011 - Views loading...


Lesopark Dubina u Polikliniky

The World > Europe

タグ: priroda

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Lesopark Dubina na Mostě

Richard Toman作, ここから100メートル

Lesopark Dubina na Mostě

B: Lesopark Dubina na Piskovišti 2

Richard Toman作, ここから110メートル

Lesopark Dubina na Piskovišti 2

C: Lesopark Dubina na Piskovišti

Richard Toman作, ここから120メートル

Lesopark Dubina na Piskovišti

D: Lesopark Dubina Karvina

Richard Toman作, ここから130メートル

Lesopark Dubina Karvina

E: MŠ Žižkova - Karviná Hranice

Richard Toman作, ここから240メートル

V mateřské škole Žižkova jsme tu všichni jen pro Vás… Budeme si spolu hrát, zpívat, tančit, bubnovat!...

MŠ Žižkova - Karviná Hranice

F: Lesopark Dubina

Richard Toman作, ここから280メートル

Lesopark Dubina

G: Lázně Darkov - Karviná Hranice 3

Richard Toman作, ここから470メートル

Lázně Darkov - Karviná Hranice 3

H: SPŠ Karviná ( střední průmyslová škola )

Richard Toman作, ここから480メートル

Historie dnešní SPŠ začíná 5. října 1921 zahájením výuky na Průmyslové a mistrovské škole strojnické ...

SPŠ Karviná ( střední průmyslová škola )

I: Karviná - Lázně Darkov Budova A-B

Richard Toman作, ここから530メートル

Karviná - Lázně Darkov Budova A-B

J: Lázně Darkov - Karviná Hranice

Richard Toman作, ここから550メートル

Lázně Darkov - Karviná Hranice



Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.