Linde bei Markt Berolzheim
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Reiner Pössnicker EXPERT 撮影日 15:28, 09/09/2009 - Views loading...


Linde bei Markt Berolzheim

The World > Europe > Germany > Bavaria > Franconia

タグ: nature, linden, outdoors

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: 7 Linden

Reiner Pössnicker作, 1.8kmかなた

7 Linden

B: Steinerne Rinne Bei Wolfsbronn

Reiner Pössnicker作, 3.2kmかなた

Steinerne Rinne Bei Wolfsbronn

C: Windkraftpark Degersheim

Reiner Pössnicker作, 5.3kmかなた

Windkraftpark Degersheim

D: Brauerei Rohrach Bach Wettelsheim

Reiner Pössnicker作, 5.4kmかなた

Brauerei Rohrach Bach Wettelsheim

E: Christuskirche Museum Wettelsheim

Reiner Pössnicker作, 5.5kmかなた

Christuskirche Museum Wettelsheim

F: Bubenheimer Berg

Reiner Pössnicker作, 5.5kmかなた

Bubenheimer Berg

G: Biber Damm Rohrach Bach

Reiner Pössnicker作, 5.9kmかなた

Biber Damm Rohrach Bach

H: Biber Damm Staustufe

Reiner Pössnicker作, 6.0kmかなた

Biber Damm Staustufe

I: Karlsgraben-Fossa-Carolina

Reiner Pössnicker作, 7.4kmかなた


J: Katharinenkapelle bei Hechlingen

Reiner Pössnicker作, 7.6kmかなた

Katharinenkapelle bei Hechlingen




Franconia (German: Franken) is a region of Germany comprising the northern parts of the modern state of Bavaria, a small part of southern Thuringia, and a region in northeastern Baden-Württemberg called Heilbronn-Franken. The Bavarian part is made up of the administrative regions of Lower Franconia (Unterfranken), Middle Franconia (Mittelfranken), and Upper Franconia (Oberfranken).

Franconia (like France) is named after the Germanic tribe of the Franks. This tribe played a major role after the breakdown of the Roman Empire and colonised large parts of medieval Europe.

Modern day Franconia comprises only a very tiny and rather remote part of the settlement area of the ancient Franks. In German, Franken is used for both modern day Franconians and the historic Franks, which leads to some confusion. The historic Frankish Empire, Francia, is actually the common precursor of the Low Countries, France and Germany. In 843 the Treaty of Verdun led to the partition of Francia into West Francia (modern day France), Middle Francia (from the Low Countries along the Rhine valley to northern Italy) and East Francia (modern day Germany). Frankreich, the German word for "France", and Frankrijk, the Dutch word for "France"; literally mean "the Frankish Empire".