Reuss Bridge
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Markus Matern EXPERT 撮影日 05:08, 10/08/2007 - Views loading...


Reuss Bridge

The World > Europe > Switzerland

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Switzerland Lucerne Reussbruecke

Markus Kaeppeli作, ここから10メートル

Switzerland Lucerne Reussbruecke

B: Reuss Bridge

Willy Kaemena作, ここから10メートル

Lucerne Switzerland - Reuss Bridge

Reuss Bridge

C: Switzerland Lucerne Jesuitenplatz Brunnen

Markus Kaeppeli作, ここから80メートル

Switzerland Lucerne Jesuitenplatz Brunnen

D: Switzerland Lucerne Muehleplatz Wehr

Markus Kaeppeli作, ここから90メートル

Switzerland Lucerne Muehleplatz Wehr

E: Switzerland Lucerne Jesuitenkirche

Markus Kaeppeli作, ここから100メートル

Switzerland Lucerne Jesuitenkirche

F: Switzerland Lucerne Spreuerbruecke Muehleplatz

Markus Kaeppeli作, ここから140メートル

Switzerland Lucerne Spreuerbruecke Muehleplatz

G: Spreuer Bridge

Willy Kaemena作, ここから140メートル

Spreuer bridge in Lucerne, constructed in 1408, it is the oldest covered bridge

Spreuer Bridge

H: Luzern

Martin Gygax作, ここから160メートル


I: Lucerne, Switzerland

Fabian作, ここから170メートル

Lucerne, Switzerland

J: Luzern 2 - Switzerland

Attila Farkas作, ここから170メートル

Svájc legszebb városa este

Luzern 2 - Switzerland

このパノラマはSwitzerland, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.