Masoala Green House of the Zurich Zoo
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Fritz Hanke EXPERT 撮影日 10:40, 21/10/2012 - Views loading...


Masoala Green House of the Zurich Zoo

The World > Europe > Switzerland

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down

The Masoala hall in the Zurich Zoo accomodates animals and plants of the rain forest in Madagascar. To find more details please visit

comments powered by Disqus



A: Masoala Zoo Zurich

Fritz Dallenbach作, ここから20メートル

Masoala Zoo Zurich

B: Zoo Zurich

Fritz Dallenbach作, ここから380メートル

Zoo Zurich

C: Zoo Zurich Flamingo's

Fritz Dallenbach作, ここから390メートル

Zoo Zurich Flamingo's

D: Zoo in Zurich, Switzerland

Fritz Dallenbach作, ここから390メートル

Zoo in Zurich, Switzerland

E: Zoo Zurich, Rantanal

Fritz Dallenbach作, ここから390メートル

Zoo Zurich, Rantanal

F: Zoo Zurich, Ranger House

Fritz Dallenbach作, ここから400メートル

Zoo Zurich, Ranger House

G: Zurich Zoo, Elephants

Fritz Dallenbach作, ここから410メートル

Zurich Zoo, Elephants

H: Zoo Zurich, Picnic Area

Fritz Dallenbach作, ここから420メートル

Zoo Zurich, Picnic Area

I: Zoo Zurich, Children's Playground

Fritz Dallenbach作, ここから440メートル

Zoo Zurich, Children's Playground

J: Zoo Zurich, Children's Playground

Fritz Dallenbach作, ここから450メートル

Zoo Zurich, Children's Playground

このパノラマはSwitzerland, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.