Montepescali-Chiesa dei Santi Stefano...
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Renzo Falconi EXPERT 撮影日 08:24, 29/04/2011 - Views loading...


Montepescali-Chiesa dei Santi Stefano e Lorenzo-

The World > Europe > Italy > Tuscany

タグ: church, outdoors, people

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Montepescali-Piazza Gramsci-

Renzo Falconi作, ここから30メートル

Montepescali-Piazza Gramsci-

B: Montepescali-Porta Vecchia-

Renzo Falconi作, ここから60メートル

Montepescali-Porta Vecchia-

C: Montepescali-Piazza del Cassero

Renzo Falconi作, ここから120メートル

Montepescali-Piazza del Cassero

D: Montepescali-Chiesa di S. Niccolò-

Renzo Falconi作, ここから160メートル

Montepescali-Chiesa di S. Niccolò-

E: Vetulonia-Tomba del Belvedere

Renzo Falconi作, 8.6kmかなた

Vetulonia-Tomba del Belvedere

F: Buriano - Piazza Indipendenza -

Renzo Falconi作, 8.9kmかなた

Buriano - Piazza Indipendenza -

G: Buriano - "La Rocca" view -

Renzo Falconi作, 9.1kmかなた

Buriano - "La Rocca" view -

H: Il Tino di Moscona - out1 -

Renzo Falconi作, 9.2kmかなた

Il Tino di Moscona - out1 -

I: Tino di Moscona - Roselle Terme - Grosseto -

Renzo Falconi作, 9.2kmかなた

Tino di Moscona - Roselle Terme - Grosseto -

J: Il Tino di Moscona - Roselle - Grosseto -

Renzo Falconi作, 9.2kmかなた

Il Tino di Moscona - Roselle - Grosseto -



The Tuscany, one of the most beautiful Italian regions, is known throughout the world for its Landscapes and for the Works of Art that it houses (It is the birthplace of the Italian Renaissance). Six localities have been designated World Heritage Sites: the Historical Center of Florence, Siena, San Gimignano and Pienza, the Square of the Cathedral of Pisa with the Leaning Tower and the Val d'Orcia. It is in the central Italy and borders with Emilia Romagna (north), Marche and Umbria (east) and Lazio (South). The West coast is bathed from the Ligurian and Tyrrhenian Sea; here we can find the islands of the Tuscan archipelago including the island of Elba. The regional capital is Florence and the other provinces are: Arezzo, Grosseto, Livorno, Lucca, Massa, Pisa, Pistoia, Prato and Siena.