Nowy Sacz
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Maciej G. Szling EXPERT 撮影日 16:51, 13/10/2010 - Views loading...


Nowy Sacz

The World > Europe > Poland

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Nowy Sącz

Maciej G. Szling作, ここから20メートル

Nowy Sącz

B: Poland Nowy Sącz kościół

Maciej G. Szling作, ここから70メートル

Poland Nowy Sącz kościół

C: Nowy Sącz ul Ducha

Maciej G. Szling作, ここから110メートル

Nowy Sącz ul Ducha

D: Nowy Sacz ul. Lwowska

Maciej G. Szling作, ここから140メートル

Nowy Sacz ul. Lwowska

E: Poland Nowy Sącz Parafia Ducha Świętego

Maciej G. Szling作, ここから150メートル

On October 7, 1831 gubernium ponorbertański have consecrated the monastery in Nowy Sacz in the place ...

Poland Nowy Sącz Parafia Ducha Świętego

F: Nowy Sacz Fara

Maciej G. Szling作, ここから170メートル

Nowy Sacz Fara

G: Nowy Sącz Jezuici

Maciej G. Szling作, ここから170メートル

Nowy Sącz Jezuici

H: Polska Nowy Sącz Rynek

Maciej G. Szling作, ここから180メートル

Polska Nowy Sącz Rynek

I: Nowy Sacz rynek

Maciej G. Szling作, ここから190メートル

Nowy Sacz rynek

J: Nowy Sącz Rynek

Maciej G. Szling作, ここから190メートル

Nowy Sącz Rynek

このパノラマはPoland, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.