Obec Kamenná Poruba
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Mikropolis EXPERT 撮影日 14:37, 27/04/2012 - Views loading...


Obec Kamenná Poruba

The World > Europe > Slovakia

タグ: kamenná poruba

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Obec Kamenná Poruba - kultúrny dom

Mikropolis作, 1.4kmかなた

Obec Kamenná Poruba - kultúrny dom

B: Church and cemetery - Kamenna Poruba

Slavomír Lapka作, 1.6kmかなた

Roku 1860 na mieste starého a malého kostola začali stavať nový väčší kostol. Pri stavebných úpravách...

Church and cemetery - Kamenna Poruba

C: Obec Konská - centrum

Mikropolis作, 3.3kmかなた

Obec Konská - centrum

D: Obec Konská

Mikropolis作, 3.4kmかなた

Obec Konská

E: Mesto Rajec

Mikropolis作, 3.6kmかなた

Mesto Rajec - centrum

Mesto Rajec

F: Church of Saint Helena - Stránske

Slavomír Lapka作, 3.7kmかなた

Church of Saint Helena - Stránske

G: Cemetery - Stranske

Slavomír Lapka作, 3.7kmかなた

Cemetery - Stranske

H: Obec Kľače

Mikropolis作, 3.7kmかなた

Obec Kľače

I: Obec Stránske - zrúcanina kostola

Mikropolis作, 3.7kmかなた

Obec Stránske - zrúcanina kostola

J: Old Church - Stranske

Slavomír Lapka作, 3.7kmかなた

Stránske je obec na Slovensku v okrese Žilina. Po prvýkrát sa spomína pri prestavbe kostola z 13. sto...

Old Church - Stranske

このパノラマはSlovakia, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.