Obec Konská - centrum
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Mikropolis EXPERT 撮影日 14:44, 27/04/2012 - Views loading...


Obec Konská - centrum

The World > Europe > Slovakia

タグ: konská

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Obec Konská

Mikropolis作, ここから80メートル

Obec Konská

B: School Building - Rajecke Teplice

Slavomír Lapka作, 1.2kmかなた

School Building - Rajecke Teplice

C: Old Church - Rajecke Teplice

Slavomír Lapka作, 1.6kmかなた

Miestny kostolík Nanebovzatia Panny Márie, ktorý bol postavený pred 90 rokmi a posvätený 15. augusta ...

Old Church - Rajecke Teplice

D: Old and New Church - Rajecke Teplice

Slavomír Lapka作, 1.6kmかなた

Old and New Church - Rajecke Teplice

E: Churches - Rajecke Teplice

Miroslav Olesnanik作, 1.6kmかなた

Churches - Rajecke Teplice

F: Square - Rajecke Teplice

Slavomír Lapka作, 1.6kmかなた

Prítomnosť kúpeľov a krásne prostredie priviedli do Rajeckých Teplíc viaceré podniky, ktoré tu začali...

Square - Rajecke Teplice

H: hurch of the Sacred Heart - Interior

Slavomír Lapka作, 1.6kmかなた

hurch of the Sacred Heart - Interior

I: Cemetery - Stranske

Slavomír Lapka作, 1.6kmかなた

Cemetery - Stranske

J: Obec Stránske - zrúcanina kostola

Mikropolis作, 1.6kmかなた

Obec Stránske - zrúcanina kostola

このパノラマはSlovakia, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.