Osterbrunnen Marloffstein 2012
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Stefan Huber EXPERT 撮影日 14:34, 10/04/2012 - Views loading...


Osterbrunnen Marloffstein 2012

The World > Europe > Germany > Bavaria > Franconia

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down

Wiki: Aus der Fränkischen Schweiz stammt der Brauch, Osterbrunnen zu schmücken. Am Karsamstag werden zur Vorbereitung auf Ostern öffentliche Dorfbrunnen mit bemalten Ostereiern und anderem Verzierungen zu Osterbrunnen geschmückt.

comments powered by Disqus



A: Viewpoint

Heinz Kirschner作, 1.3kmかなた

It was a long time ago... When I was a child, we called this place "auf der Reh". But on a map you wo...


B: Schloss Atzelsberg

Jan Koehn作, 1.8kmかなた

Schloss Atzelsberg

C: Atzelsberger Beer garden

Jan Koehn作, 1.9kmかなた

Atzelsberger Beer garden

D: Kreuz bei Marloffstein

Stefan Huber作, 2.0kmかなた

Kreuz bei Marloffstein

E: Osterbrunnen Langensendelbach 2012

Stefan Huber作, 2.7kmかなた

Osterbrunnen Langensendelbach 2012


Stefan Huber作, 3.0kmかなた

G: Schleifmuehle - high stand

Jan Koehn作, 3.3kmかなた

Schleifmuehle - high stand

H: Schleifmuehle

Jan Koehn作, 3.3kmかなた


I: Christoph 27

Jan Koehn作, 3.4kmかなた

Christoph 27

J: Heliport winter

Jan Koehn作, 3.4kmかなた

Heliport winter




Franconia (German: Franken) is a region of Germany comprising the northern parts of the modern state of Bavaria, a small part of southern Thuringia, and a region in northeastern Baden-Württemberg called Heilbronn-Franken. The Bavarian part is made up of the administrative regions of Lower Franconia (Unterfranken), Middle Franconia (Mittelfranken), and Upper Franconia (Oberfranken).

Franconia (like France) is named after the Germanic tribe of the Franks. This tribe played a major role after the breakdown of the Roman Empire and colonised large parts of medieval Europe.

Modern day Franconia comprises only a very tiny and rather remote part of the settlement area of the ancient Franks. In German, Franken is used for both modern day Franconians and the historic Franks, which leads to some confusion. The historic Frankish Empire, Francia, is actually the common precursor of the Low Countries, France and Germany. In 843 the Treaty of Verdun led to the partition of Francia into West Francia (modern day France), Middle Francia (from the Low Countries along the Rhine valley to northern Italy) and East Francia (modern day Germany). Frankreich, the German word for "France", and Frankrijk, the Dutch word for "France"; literally mean "the Frankish Empire".