Osterbrunnen Moggast 2012
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Stefan Huber EXPERT 撮影日 15:20, 08/04/2012 - Views loading...


Osterbrunnen Moggast 2012

The World > Europe > Germany > Bavaria > Franconia

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down

Wiki: Aus der Fränkischen Schweiz stammt der Brauch, Osterbrunnen zu schmücken. Am Karsamstag werden zur Vorbereitung auf Ostern öffentliche Dorfbrunnen mit bemalten Ostereiern und anderem Verzierungen zu Osterbrunnen geschmückt.

comments powered by Disqus



A: Christmas Market with family Kormann

Günther Roth作, ここから100メートル

Christmas Market with family Kormann

B: Druidenhain 3

Jan Koehn作, 2.0kmかなた

Druidenhain 3

C: Druidenhain 1

Jan Koehn作, 2.0kmかなた

Druidenhain 1

D: Druidenhain 2

Jan Koehn作, 2.0kmかなた

Druidenhain 2

E: Druidenhain 4

Jan Koehn作, 2.0kmかなた

Druidenhain 4

F: Naturdenkmal Druidenhain

Stefan Huber作, 2.0kmかなた

Naturdenkmal Druidenhain

G: Naturdenkmal Druidenhain

Stefan Huber作, 2.0kmかなた

Naturdenkmal Druidenhain


Stefan Huber作, 2.7kmかなた

I: Birkenreuther Wand

Udo Lenkewicz作, 3.5kmかなた

Birkenreuther Wand

J: Am Hohlen Berg bei Muggendorf

Stefan Huber作, 3.6kmかなた

Am Hohlen Berg bei Muggendorf




Franconia (German: Franken) is a region of Germany comprising the northern parts of the modern state of Bavaria, a small part of southern Thuringia, and a region in northeastern Baden-Württemberg called Heilbronn-Franken. The Bavarian part is made up of the administrative regions of Lower Franconia (Unterfranken), Middle Franconia (Mittelfranken), and Upper Franconia (Oberfranken).

Franconia (like France) is named after the Germanic tribe of the Franks. This tribe played a major role after the breakdown of the Roman Empire and colonised large parts of medieval Europe.

Modern day Franconia comprises only a very tiny and rather remote part of the settlement area of the ancient Franks. In German, Franken is used for both modern day Franconians and the historic Franks, which leads to some confusion. The historic Frankish Empire, Francia, is actually the common precursor of the Low Countries, France and Germany. In 843 the Treaty of Verdun led to the partition of Francia into West Francia (modern day France), Middle Francia (from the Low Countries along the Rhine valley to northern Italy) and East Francia (modern day Germany). Frankreich, the German word for "France", and Frankrijk, the Dutch word for "France"; literally mean "the Frankish Empire".