Pałac Biskupów Krakowskich - Przed Zimą
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Adam Czapla EXPERT 撮影日 12:05, 11/11/2010 - Views loading...


Pałac Biskupów Krakowskich - Przed Zimą

The World > Europe > Poland

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Italian Garden, Bishop's Palace in Kielce, Poland

Adam Czapla作, ここから60メートル

The main premises of the National Museum in Kielce is a palace that used to be a residence of Cracow ...

Italian Garden, Bishop's Palace in Kielce, Poland

B: The Bishops' Palace in Kielce

Andrzej Adeko作, ここから130メートル

The Bishops' Palace in Kielce

C: Bishop Palace Kielce 4

Adam Czapla作, ここから160メートル

Bishop Palace Kielce 4

D: Kielce - Park

Adam Czapla作, ここから170メートル

Kielce -  Park

E: Monument Of Henryk Sienkiewicz

Adam Czapla作, ここから660メートル

Monument Of Henryk Sienkiewicz

F: Monument Of Henryk Sienkiewicz

Adam Czapla作, ここから670メートル

Monument Of Henryk Sienkiewicz

G: Kielce- OFF fashion 2010 exhibition

Toni Garbasso作, ここから770メートル

OFF - Fashion, handbag exhibition at Kielce Cultural Centre

Kielce- OFF fashion 2010 exhibition

H: Kielce

Rafał Kobyliński作, ここから980メートル


I: Kielce - Rezerwat Geologiczny Wietrznia #1

Adam Czapla作, 1.9kmかなた

Kielce - Rezerwat Geologiczny Wietrznia #1

このパノラマはPoland, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.