Projections and Nav Modes
  • Normal View
  • Fisheye View
  • Architectural View
  • Stereographic View
  • Little Planet View
  • Panini View
Click and Drag / QTVR mode
For Non-Commercial Use Only
This panorama can be embedded into a non-commercial site at no charge. 詳しくはこちら
Do you agree to the Terms & Conditions?
For commercial use, 連絡ください
Embed this Panorama
For Non-Commercial Use Only
For commercial use, 連絡ください
License this Panorama

Enhances advertising, editorial, film, video, TV, Websites, and mobile experiences.

This panorama is not currently enabled for commercial licensing. Click here to ask us to help you find a replacement. If this is your panorama, Click here This panorama is not currently enabled for commercial licensing.



Басарбовски мнастир
Basarbovo Monastery (Bulgarian: Басарбовски манастир) - the Monastery of Saint Dimitar Basarbowski - is a bulgarian-orthodox cave monastery near the city of Ruse in north-eastern Bulgaria. It has the same name as the nearby village of Basarbovo and lies about 35 m above sea level above the river Rusenski Lom, south of the Danube.
Copyright: Asen Asenov
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 9256x4628
Taken: 15/05/2011
送信日: 15/05/2011
更新日: 10/03/2015


Tags: basarbovo monastery
comments powered by Disqus
More About Bulgaria