Pisa - Piazza dei Cavalieri
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Stefano Gelli EXPERT 撮影日 14:48, 30/12/2012 - Views loading...


Pisa - Piazza dei Cavalieri

The World > Europe > Italy > Tuscany > Pisa

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Piazza dei Cavalieri, Pisa

Uwe Buecher作, ここから10メートル 以内

Piazza dei Cavalieri, Pisa

B: Piazza dei Cavalieri, Pisa

Sorry作, ここから20メートル

Piazza dei Cavalieri, Pisa

C: Market at Vicolo delle Donzelle, Pisa

Uwe Buecher作, ここから320メートル

Market at Vicolo delle Donzelle, Pisa

D: Arcidiocesi di Pisa - Italy

Sergej Esnault作, ここから320メートル

Arcidiocesi di Pisa - Italy


Dimitri Kladogenis作, ここから440メートル

Pisa leaning tower is the bell tower of the cathedral of the Italian city of Pisa, after it was build...


F: San Nicola, Pisa

Uwe Buecher作, ここから440メートル

San Nicola, Pisa

G: Piazza dei Miracoli Pisa

Simona Bartolomei作, ここから450メートル

Piazza dei Miracoli is the most important artistic center of Pisa. In 1987 became part of the UNESCO ...

Piazza dei Miracoli Pisa

H: Pisa Leaning Tower

Allan De Leon作, ここから450メートル

Pisa Leaning Tower

I: The Miracle Square in Pisa, Italy

Vil Muhametshin作, ここから460メートル

The Piazza del Duomo ("Cathedral Square") is a wide, walled area at the heart of the city of Pisa, Tu...

The Miracle Square in Pisa, Italy

J: Pisa Tower North-East side

Allan De Leon作, ここから460メートル

Pisa Tower North-East side

このパノラマはPisa, Tuscanyで撮影されました


The Tuscany, one of the most beautiful Italian regions, is known throughout the world for its Landscapes and for the Works of Art that it houses (It is the birthplace of the Italian Renaissance). Six localities have been designated World Heritage Sites: the Historical Center of Florence, Siena, San Gimignano and Pienza, the Square of the Cathedral of Pisa with the Leaning Tower and the Val d'Orcia. It is in the central Italy and borders with Emilia Romagna (north), Marche and Umbria (east) and Lazio (South). The West coast is bathed from the Ligurian and Tyrrhenian Sea; here we can find the islands of the Tuscan archipelago including the island of Elba. The regional capital is Florence and the other provinces are: Arezzo, Grosseto, Livorno, Lucca, Massa, Pisa, Pistoia, Prato and Siena.