License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Alexander Shalit EXPERT 撮影日 16:44, 31/01/2009 - Views loading...



The World > Europe > Italy > Tuscany > Pisa

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Leaning Tower of Pisa

Jan Vrsinsky作, ここから10メートル

Leaning Tower of Pisa

B: Pisa

Andrea Graverini作, ここから10メートル


C: Italy Tuscany Pisa piazza dei miracoli pic8

Roland Raele作, ここから10メートル

Italy Tuscany Pisa piazza dei miracoli pic8

D: Leaning tower and Piazza dei Miracoli - Pisa - Italy

Sergej Esnault作, ここから10メートル

Leaning tower and Piazza dei Miracoli - Pisa - Italy

E: Leaning Tower of Pisa, Italy

Vil Muhametshin作, ここから10メートル

Leaning Tower of Pisa, Italy

F: 0437 20120917 Pisa 4 Schiefer Turm

Mike Weidner - www.panomorph.de作, ここから20メートル

Der Schiefe Turm von Pisa (auf italienisch Torre pendente di Pisa) ist das wohl bekannteste geneigte ...

0437 20120917 Pisa 4 Schiefer Turm

G: Leaning Tower of Pisa

Hans von Weissenfluh作, ここから20メートル

One of the world wonders. Buiding began in 1173 by Bonanno Pisano and ended in 1350. 12,000 by 6,000 ...

Leaning Tower of Pisa

H: Torre de Pisa

Allan De Leon作, ここから20メートル

Torre de Pisa

I: pisa. piazza dei miracoli

luis davilla作, ここから20メートル

pisa. piazza dei miracoli in italy

pisa. piazza dei miracoli

J: Pisa

Piotr Pacyniak作, ここから20メートル


このパノラマはPisa, Tuscanyで撮影されました


The Tuscany, one of the most beautiful Italian regions, is known throughout the world for its Landscapes and for the Works of Art that it houses (It is the birthplace of the Italian Renaissance). Six localities have been designated World Heritage Sites: the Historical Center of Florence, Siena, San Gimignano and Pienza, the Square of the Cathedral of Pisa with the Leaning Tower and the Val d'Orcia. It is in the central Italy and borders with Emilia Romagna (north), Marche and Umbria (east) and Lazio (South). The West coast is bathed from the Ligurian and Tyrrhenian Sea; here we can find the islands of the Tuscan archipelago including the island of Elba. The regional capital is Florence and the other provinces are: Arezzo, Grosseto, Livorno, Lucca, Massa, Pisa, Pistoia, Prato and Siena.