Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Jose Ortega Schweighart EXPERT 撮影日 17:12, 15/03/2010 - Views loading...


The World > Europe > Spain

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down

Plaza céntrica tambien llamada "los Jardines", en la q se encuentra el Ayuntamiento y la Parroquia Santa María Magdalena

Mas info:


comments powered by Disqus




Jose Ortega Schweighart作, ここから500メートル

B: Gateway access to CTPA of Sevilla

jose-ignacio-teran作, 8.0kmかなた

Gateway access to CTPA of Sevilla

D: Alcala lake

Ana Trujillo作, 9.2kmかなた

Alcala lake

Alcala lake

E: 1000 Beers house

Ana Trujillo作, 9.2kmかなた

1000 Beers house

1000 Beers house

F: Molinos de Harina

Rafael Fernandez作, 9.2kmかなた

En estos molinos molian el trigo antiguamente.

Molinos de Harina

G: curso de fotografia 360º Parque Oromana

Rafael Fernandez作, 9.2kmかなた

Parque Oromana situado en alcala de Guadaira provincia de Sevilla, es un parque natural.

curso de fotografia 360º Parque Oromana

H: Molino Hundido

Rafael Fernandez作, 9.2kmかなた

Molino Hundido

I: Molino de la Aceña

Rafael Fernandez作, 9.2kmかなた

Molino donde antiguamente se molia los cereales.

Molino de la Aceña

J: Plaza de España in Vejer de la Frontera (Cadiz, Spain)

Mario Caviedes Castrillo作, 9.7kmかなた

Vejer de la Frontera, a Spanish hilltop town and municipality in the province of Cádiz, Andalusia, on...

Plaza de España in Vejer de la Frontera (Cadiz, Spain)

このパノラマはSpain, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.