Porto Ercole Forte Stella-Monte Argen...
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Renzo Falconi EXPERT 撮影日 16:55, 11/08/2011 - Views loading...


Porto Ercole Forte Stella-Monte Argentario

The World > Europe > Italy > Tuscany

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Porto Ercole-Forte Stella-

Renzo Falconi作, ここから10メートル

Porto Ercole-Forte Stella-

B: Porto Ercole-Forte Stella

Renzo Falconi作, ここから20メートル

Porto Ercole-Forte Stella

C: Monte Argentario-Porto Ercole-Forte Stella-

Renzo Falconi作, ここから30メートル

Monte Argentario-Porto Ercole-Forte Stella-

D: Porto Ercole-Forte Stella

Renzo Falconi作, ここから30メートル

Porto Ercole-Forte Stella

E: Porto Ercole Forte Stella

Renzo Falconi作, ここから30メートル

Porto Ercole Forte Stella

F: Panorama dell' Isolotto

Toni Garbasso作, ここから940メートル

Looking at the small island called Isolotto.Downwards is the beach called Le Viste.Uphill the Rocca, ...

Panorama dell' Isolotto

G: Nuova banchina a Porto Ercole

Toni Garbasso作, ここから970メートル

New quay in Porto Ercole

Nuova banchina a Porto Ercole

H: Italy Toscana Porto Ercole Porto

Markus Kaeppeli作, ここから980メートル

Italy Toscana Porto Ercole Porto

I: Porto Ercole

Toni Garbasso作, ここから990メートル

View of the harbour

Porto Ercole

J: Panoramic road

Toni Garbasso作, 1.0kmかなた

View from the Panoramic road

Panoramic road

このパノラマはhttp://www.360cities.net/ja/area/costa-argento, Tuscanyで撮影されました


The Tuscany, one of the most beautiful Italian regions, is known throughout the world for its Landscapes and for the Works of Art that it houses (It is the birthplace of the Italian Renaissance). Six localities have been designated World Heritage Sites: the Historical Center of Florence, Siena, San Gimignano and Pienza, the Square of the Cathedral of Pisa with the Leaning Tower and the Val d'Orcia. It is in the central Italy and borders with Emilia Romagna (north), Marche and Umbria (east) and Lazio (South). The West coast is bathed from the Ligurian and Tyrrhenian Sea; here we can find the islands of the Tuscan archipelago including the island of Elba. The regional capital is Florence and the other provinces are: Arezzo, Grosseto, Livorno, Lucca, Massa, Pisa, Pistoia, Prato and Siena.