Porto Ercole-La Rocca-lighthouse-
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Renzo Falconi EXPERT 撮影日 09:24, 11/08/2011 - Views loading...


Porto Ercole-La Rocca-lighthouse-

The World > Europe > Italy > Tuscany

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Porto Ercole La Rocca

Renzo Falconi作, ここから30メートル

Porto Ercole La Rocca

B: Monte Argentario-Porto Ercole-La Rocca-Piazza della Cisterna-

Renzo Falconi作, ここから30メートル

Monte Argentario-Porto Ercole-La Rocca-Piazza della Cisterna-

C: Porto Ercole-La Rocca-Harbour view

Renzo Falconi作, ここから50メートル

Porto Ercole-La Rocca-Harbour view

D: Monte Argentario-Porto Ercole-La Rocca

Renzo Falconi作, ここから70メートル

Monte Argentario-Porto Ercole-La Rocca

E: Porto Ercole-La Rocca-

Renzo Falconi作, ここから70メートル

Porto Ercole-La Rocca-

F: La Rocca

Toni Garbasso作, ここから90メートル

Senese and then spanish fortification.Early drawings by arch. Francesco di Giorgio Martini.

La Rocca

G: Piazza Santa Barbara

Toni Garbasso作, ここから150メートル

Very uncommon to see snow in Porto Ercole.Infact this is not snow but hail.

Piazza Santa Barbara

H: Porto Ercole, old village

Toni Garbasso作, ここから150メートル

Porto Ercole, old village

I: Piazza Santa Barbara

Toni Garbasso作, ここから160メートル

Under this place it says that there was the powder magazine of the Spanish fortification.

Piazza Santa Barbara

J: On Porto Ercole's roof

Toni Garbasso作, ここから160メートル

la mitica Edil Benvenuti sui tetti di Porto ercole

On Porto Ercole's roof

このパノラマはhttp://www.360cities.net/ja/area/costa-argento, Tuscanyで撮影されました


The Tuscany, one of the most beautiful Italian regions, is known throughout the world for its Landscapes and for the Works of Art that it houses (It is the birthplace of the Italian Renaissance). Six localities have been designated World Heritage Sites: the Historical Center of Florence, Siena, San Gimignano and Pienza, the Square of the Cathedral of Pisa with the Leaning Tower and the Val d'Orcia. It is in the central Italy and borders with Emilia Romagna (north), Marche and Umbria (east) and Lazio (South). The West coast is bathed from the Ligurian and Tyrrhenian Sea; here we can find the islands of the Tuscan archipelago including the island of Elba. The regional capital is Florence and the other provinces are: Arezzo, Grosseto, Livorno, Lucca, Massa, Pisa, Pistoia, Prato and Siena.