РТ, Заинский, Поручиково, церковь
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Пулатов Эркин 撮影日 15:03, 16/06/2013 - Views loading...


РТ, Заинский, Поручиково, церковь

The World > Asia > Europe > Russia

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Заинск, стела

Пулатов Эркин作, 4.8kmかなた

Заинск, стела

B: ул.Гагарина и ул.Ленина, 35кв.

Пулатов Эркин作, 5.1kmかなた

ул.Гагарина и ул.Ленина, 35кв.

C: Заинск, школа №7

Пулатов Эркин作, 5.1kmかなた

Заинск, школа №7

F: РТ, Заинск, осень-2013

Пулатов Эркин作, 5.4kmかなた

РТ, Заинск, осень-2013

H: РТ, Заинск, ул.Комсомольская, шк.4

Пулатов Эркин作, 5.5kmかなた

РТ, Заинск, ул.Комсомольская, шк.4

I: РТ, Заинск, двор школы-интерната

Пулатов Эркин作, 5.5kmかなた

РТ, Заинск, двор школы-интерната

J: РТ, Заинск, пляж

Пулатов Эркин作, 5.7kmかなた

РТ, Заинск, пляж



Just in case you mistakenly heard that it was all ice and snow in Russia, take a peek at the Big Bikini Exposition. This is right on the river Moskva in Moscow!

Moscow has been the capital of Russia for almost its entire history. The exception is during the period of the Russian Empire, which lasted from 1721 until the Russian Revolution 1917. For these two centuries the capital was St. Petersburg. The Russian Empire was the second largest contiguous Empire in world memory; only the Mongol Empire had been greater.

Check out what's happening north of Mongolia these days, in Chita

Although you may not have heard of Sochi, on the Black Sea, they're building up quickly and hope to host the 2014 Olympics.

Other periods of Russian history include the Tsardom of Russia, from Ivan IV to Peter the Great, and the Grand Duchy (14th-16th centuries).

The earliest period of Russian history was ruled by the Novgorod Republic and Kievan Rus, which was the first Russian state dating back to 800AD in Kiev.

Modern Russia remains one of the world's superpowers. They launched the earth's second satellite, called Sputnik 1, and were the first country to put a human being into orbit around earth. (The first one is called the Moon.)

After the breakup of the Soviet Union in 1991, Russia became a federal republic of 83 states.

Text by Steve Smith.