Postavarul | Ruia Ski Slope
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Laurentiu Rusu EXPERT 撮影日 12:23, 22/08/2008 - Views loading...


Postavarul | Ruia Ski Slope

The World > Europe > Romania

タグ: mountain, sport

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down

Poiana Brasov SKI Resort

comments powered by Disqus



A: Postavarul | Kanzel Ski Slope

Laurentiu Rusu作, ここから490メートル

Poiana Brasov SKI Resort

Postavarul | Kanzel Ski Slope

B: Postavarul Peak

Laurentiu Rusu作, ここから570メートル

Poiana Brasov SKI Resort

Postavarul Peak

C: Winter on the Ruia Plateau in Poiana Brasov

Michael Pop作, ここから670メートル

Winter on the Ruia Plateau in Poiana Brasov

D: Postavarul | Sulinar Ski Slope

Laurentiu Rusu作, ここから710メートル

Poiana Brasov SKI Resort

Postavarul | Sulinar Ski Slope

E: Poiana Brasov Resort Romania

Michael Pop作, ここから810メートル

Poiana Brasov Resort Romania

F: Sulinar slope in Poiana Brasov

Michael Pop作, 1.2kmかなた

Sulinar slope in Poiana Brasov

G: Postavarul | Subteleferic Ski Slope

Laurentiu Rusu作, 1.5kmかなた

Poiana Brasov SKI Resort

Postavarul | Subteleferic Ski Slope

H: Subteleferic Slope in Poiana Brasov

Michael Pop作, 1.6kmかなた

Subteleferic Slope in Poiana Brasov

I: Poiana Brasov | Funicular

Laurentiu Rusu作, 2.0kmかなた

Poiana Brasov SKI Resort

Poiana Brasov | Funicular

J: Poiana Brasov Ski Slope

Alex Serban作, 2.2kmかなた

Poiana Brasov Sky Slope, Brasov Romania

Poiana Brasov Ski Slope

このパノラマはRomania, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.