Pszczyna - Zagroda Żubrów
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Richard Toman EXPERT 撮影日 11:35, 17/03/2012 - Views loading...


Pszczyna - Zagroda Żubrów

The World > Europe > Poland

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Zahrada zubru v Pszczyna

Richard Toman作, ここから30メートル

Only a few hundred meters from the Old Town you can meet..a bison!Such an opportunity has arisen by v...

Zahrada zubru v Pszczyna

B: Pszczyna - Zagroda Żubrów

Richard Toman作, ここから40メートル

Pszczyna - Zagroda Żubrów

C: Zahrada Zubru Pszczyna

Richard Toman作, ここから50メートル

Only a few hundred meters from the Old Town you can meet..a bison!Such an opportunity has arisen by v...

Zahrada Zubru Pszczyna


Marek Kocjan作, ここから80メートル

E: Pszczyna - Zagroda Żubrów 3

Richard Toman作, ここから300メートル

Pszczyna - Zagroda Żubrów 3

F: Zamecky Park Pszczyna

Richard Toman作, ここから550メートル

Zamecky Park Pszczyna

G: Pszczyna park in autumn

Marek Kocjan作, ここから550メートル

Pszczyna park in autumn

H: Pszczyna Park in autumn

Marek Kocjan作, ここから640メートル

Pszczyna Park in autumn


Marek Kocjan作, ここから650メートル

J: Palac in Pszczyna

Marek Kocjan作, ここから660メートル

Palac in Pszczyna

このパノラマはPoland, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.