Puerto Deportivo de Getxo
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは koldo gorrotxategi 撮影日 02:50, 26/11/2012 - Views loading...


Puerto Deportivo de Getxo

The World > Europe > Spain > Northern Spain

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus

Northern Spain付近のパノラマ


A: Aita 1 Panorama

Pablo de Lapatza作, ここから680メートル

Aita 1 Panorama

B: Portu Zaharra - Getxo

koldo gorrotxategi作, 1.2kmかなた

Portu Zaharra - Getxo

C: Areetako Ondartza

koldo gorrotxategi作, 1.4kmかなた

Areetako Ondartza

D: Puente De Vizcaya (1)

David Hernandez作, 1.7kmかなた

Puente De Vizcaya (1)

E: Puente De Vizcaya (2)

David Hernandez作, 1.7kmかなた

Puente De Vizcaya (2)

F: bizcaya bridge in bilbao

luis davilla作, 1.7kmかなた

bizcaya bridge in bilbao, spain

bizcaya bridge in bilbao

G: vizcaya bridge in bilbao, spain

luis davilla作, 1.7kmかなた

vizcaya bridge in bilbao, spain

vizcaya bridge in bilbao, spain


Kepa Blanco作, 1.7kmかなた

I: Arrigunaga Beach

Arturo Elias作, 1.9kmかなた

Playa de Arrigunaga (Getxo)

Arrigunaga Beach

J: Arrigunaga Beach 2

Arturo Elias作, 1.9kmかなた

Arrigunaga Beach 2

このパノラマはNorthern Spain, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.