Roskilde Airshow
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Christian Obel PRO EXPERT 撮影日 19:54, 28/08/2011 - Views loading...


Roskilde Airshow

The World > Europe > Denmark

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: OY-BPB and LN-WND at Roskilde Airshow

Christian Obel作, ここから190メートル

OY-BPB and LN-WND at Roskilde Airshow

B: Havdrup Kirke

Carsten Larsen作, 4.7kmかなた

Havdrup Kirke

C: Havdrup Church, Sealand, Denmark

Carsten Larsen作, 4.7kmかなた

Havdrup Church, Sealand, Denmark

D: Roskilde, hestetorvet

MoUzEs- Maciej J. Lorek作, 6.0kmかなた

Roskilde, hestetorvet

E: Genki 2012 Check-in

Soren Sorensen作, 6.1kmかなた

Genki 2012 Check-in

F: Genki 2012 Maid Cafe

Soren Sorensen作, 6.1kmかなた

Genki 2012 Maid Cafe

G: Group 1 Img 5332 3 4 Img 5417 8 9 26 Images

Soren Sorensen作, 6.1kmかなた

Group 1 Img 5332 3 4 Img 5417 8 9 26 Images

H: Genki 2012 on the green

Soren Sorensen作, 6.2kmかなた

Genki 2012 on the green

I: Genki 2012 Lounge

Soren Sorensen作, 6.2kmかなた

Genki 2012 Lounge

J: Roskilde Skomagergade

MoUzEs- Maciej J. Lorek作, 6.3kmかなた

Roskilde Skomagergade

このパノラマはDenmark, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.