Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは jasanchezp EXPERT 撮影日 11:30, 24/06/2009 - Views loading...



The World > Europe > Northern Spain

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down

Puedes ver mas info en:

comments powered by Disqus

Northern Spain付近のパノラマ


A: Img 821729

josu barandiaran作, 1.9kmかなた

Img 821729

B: Basque-country (Baztan)

Lademanda manda作, 6.0kmかなた

Basque-country (Baztan)

C: Img 810106

josu barandiaran作, 8.1kmかなた

Img 810106

D: Cruce

Lademanda manda作, 8.4kmかなた


E: Img 803849

josu barandiaran作, 9.0kmかなた

Img 803849

F: Img 825567

josu barandiaran作, 9.3kmかなた

Img 825567

G: Forest in Igantzi

edurne viguria作, 10.0kmかなた

Forest, Igantzi, Navarre, San Juan xar, Forest, Igantzi, Navarre, San Juan xar., Forest, Igantzi, Nav...

Forest in Igantzi

H: Bera park

Lademanda manda作, 10.1kmかなた

Bera park

I: Arraiotz

josu barandiaran作, 10.9kmかなた

In the Baztan Valley of Navarre there are some fortified houses witnesses of a time when lords fought...


J: Botanical park

Lademanda manda作, 11.6kmかなた

Jardin botanico en Bertiz (Nafarroa)

Botanical park

このパノラマはNorthern Spain, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.