Scarlino - Cala Violina beach
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Renzo Falconi EXPERT 撮影日 09:33, 26/03/2011 - Views loading...


Scarlino - Cala Violina beach

The World > Europe > Italy > Tuscany

タグ: beach, sea, nature, tuscany

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down

Cala Violina è una suggestiva spiaggia ubicata sul comune di Scarlino. E' ormai famosa per la sua sabbia bianca. Non è molto ampia. Il suo nome lo si deve al fatto che in alcune ore del giorno calpestando la sabbia si ode un tipico suono simile a quello del violino.

comments powered by Disqus



A: Scarlino - Cala Violina -

Renzo Falconi作, ここから70メートル

Scarlino - Cala Violina -

B: Scarlino - Cala Violina beach -

Renzo Falconi作, ここから80メートル

Scarlino - Cala Violina beach -

C: Cala Violina beach

Renzo Falconi作, ここから80メートル

Cala Violina beach

D: Scarlino - Spiaggia di Cala Violina -

Renzo Falconi作, ここから80メートル

Scarlino - Spiaggia di Cala Violina -

E: Cala Violina beach

Renzo Falconi作, ここから110メートル

Cala Violina beach

F: Beach of Cala Violina

Renzo Falconi作, ここから510メートル

Beach of Cala Violina

G: Punta Ala-Porto-

Renzo Falconi作, 6.3kmかなた

Punta Ala-Porto-

H: Punta Ala - Port view -

Renzo Falconi作, 6.8kmかなた

Punta Ala - Port view -

I: Punta Ala - fantastic view -

Renzo Falconi作, 6.9kmかなた

Punta Ala - fantastic view -

J: Punt'Ala - sea view -

Renzo Falconi作, 6.9kmかなた

Punt'Ala - sea view -



The Tuscany, one of the most beautiful Italian regions, is known throughout the world for its Landscapes and for the Works of Art that it houses (It is the birthplace of the Italian Renaissance). Six localities have been designated World Heritage Sites: the Historical Center of Florence, Siena, San Gimignano and Pienza, the Square of the Cathedral of Pisa with the Leaning Tower and the Val d'Orcia. It is in the central Italy and borders with Emilia Romagna (north), Marche and Umbria (east) and Lazio (South). The West coast is bathed from the Ligurian and Tyrrhenian Sea; here we can find the islands of the Tuscan archipelago including the island of Elba. The regional capital is Florence and the other provinces are: Arezzo, Grosseto, Livorno, Lucca, Massa, Pisa, Pistoia, Prato and Siena.