Scarlino-Via Martiri d'Istria e "City...
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Renzo Falconi EXPERT 撮影日 09:08, 01/05/2011 - Views loading...


Scarlino-Via Martiri d'Istria e "City hall"

The World > Europe > Italy > Tuscany

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Scarlino-San Martino church-

Renzo Falconi作, ここから20メートル

This is San Martino Church placed in Scarlino town. The church was built on 1759 over the oldest chur...

Scarlino-San Martino church-

B: Scarlino-Piazza Garibaldi-

Renzo Falconi作, ここから30メートル

Scarlino-Piazza Garibaldi-

C: Scarlino-Chiesa di S. Martino-

Renzo Falconi作, ここから30メートル

Scarlino-Chiesa di S. Martino-

D: Scarlino-Via Belvedere

Renzo Falconi作, ここから60メートル

Scarlino-Via Belvedere

E: Scarlino-Castle park-

Renzo Falconi作, ここから120メートル

Scarlino-Castle park-

F: Scarlino-Castle and panorama

Renzo Falconi作, ここから120メートル

Scarlino-Castle and panorama

G: Scarlino-Terrazza Appiani-

Renzo Falconi作, ここから120メートル

Scarlino-Terrazza Appiani-

H: Scarlino castle

Renzo Falconi作, ここから150メートル

Scarlino castle

I: Scarlino-in the shadow of the castle

Renzo Falconi作, ここから160メートル

Scarlino-in the shadow of the castle

J: Scarlino-Castle and olive grove

Renzo Falconi作, ここから180メートル

Scarlino-Castle and olive grove



The Tuscany, one of the most beautiful Italian regions, is known throughout the world for its Landscapes and for the Works of Art that it houses (It is the birthplace of the Italian Renaissance). Six localities have been designated World Heritage Sites: the Historical Center of Florence, Siena, San Gimignano and Pienza, the Square of the Cathedral of Pisa with the Leaning Tower and the Val d'Orcia. It is in the central Italy and borders with Emilia Romagna (north), Marche and Umbria (east) and Lazio (South). The West coast is bathed from the Ligurian and Tyrrhenian Sea; here we can find the islands of the Tuscan archipelago including the island of Elba. The regional capital is Florence and the other provinces are: Arezzo, Grosseto, Livorno, Lucca, Massa, Pisa, Pistoia, Prato and Siena.