Schouwburg Deventer
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Jan Mulder EXPERT 撮影日 13:56, 02/06/2012 - Views loading...


Schouwburg Deventer

The World > Europe > Netherlands

タグ: theater, air, border

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down

"Breek de lucht, raak de grens" Photo's taken on June 2, 2012.

comments powered by Disqus



A: Carrousel for children

Jan Mulder作, ここから330メートル

Photo's taken on June 2, 2012.

Carrousel for children

B: Wilhelmina fountain

Jan Mulder作, ここから390メートル

Photo's taken on June 2, 2012.

Wilhelmina fountain

C: Bronze model of the city

Jan Mulder作, ここから520メートル

Photo's taken on June 2, 2012.

Bronze model of the city

D: Square behind the church

Jan Mulder作, ここから610メートル

Photo's taken on June 2, 2012.

Square behind the church

E: Grote of Lebuinuskerk church interior

Jan Mulder作, ここから680メートル

Photo's taken on June 2, 2012.

Grote of Lebuinuskerk church interior

F: Jumping at the luna park

Jan Mulder作, ここから710メートル

Photo's taken on June 2, 2012.

Jumping at the luna park

G: IJssel Deventer

Eric Berendsen作, ここから910メートル

IJssel Deventer

H: Boerderij Adelaar Voorst

Mark de Graaf作, 8.9kmかなた

Boerderij Adelaar Voorst

I: abandoned house

Frans Frowijn作, 10.7kmかなた

abandoned house

abandoned house

J: Huis de Voorst

Studio Mambeau - Martijn Baudoin作, 12.8kmかなた

Huis de Voorst

このパノラマはNetherlands, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.