Senecke leto 2011 - Malé pódium: Nemo...
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Zoltan Duray EXPERT 撮影日 15:41, 11/06/2011 - Views loading...


Senecke leto 2011 - Malé pódium: Nemožná Berta

The World > Europe > Slovakia

タグ: culture

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Senecké leto 2011 - Minidisko s maskotom

Zoltan Duray作, ここから10メートル 以内

Senecké leto 2011 - Minidisko s maskotom

B: Senecke leto 2012 - IV

Zoltan Duray作, ここから20メートル

Senecke leto 2012 - IV

C: Senecké leto 2011

Zoltan Duray作, ここから50メートル

Senecké leto 2011

D: Senecke leto 2012 - III

Zoltan Duray作, ここから60メートル

Senecke leto 2012 - III

E: Sun Lakes south in Senec - (Slnecne jazera-juh)

Zoltan Duray作, ここから70メートル

Sun Lakes south in Senec - (Slnecne jazera-juh)

F: Senecke leto 2012 - VII

Zoltan Duray作, ここから80メートル

Senecke leto 2012 - VII

G: Senecké leto 2011

Zoltan Duray作, ここから80メートル

Senecké leto 2011

H: Fireworks Senec 2010

Miroslav Pochyba作, ここから100メートル

Fireworks Senec 2010

I: Slnecne jazera v Senci v zime

Zoltan Duray作, ここから110メートル

Slnecne jazera v Senci v zime

J: Senecke leto 2012 - II

Zoltan Duray作, ここから110メートル

Senecke leto 2012 - II

このパノラマはSlovakia, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.