Ses Anelles ( Alcalfar )
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Ajuntament de Sant Lluís 撮影日 09:14, 15/06/2011 - Views loading...


Ses Anelles ( Alcalfar )

The World > Europe > Spain

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Bocana de Cala Rafalet ( S'algar )

Ajuntament de Sant Lluís作, 1.4kmかなた

Bocana de Cala Rafalet ( S'algar )

B: Ses Salines

Ajuntament de Sant Lluís作, 1.9kmかなた

Ses Salines is near the beach of Punta Prima, with it blue clear water is on the most popular places ...

Ses Salines


Ajuntament de Sant Lluís作, 2.5kmかなた

This surveillance tower was build at the end of XVIII century, it's located in Son Ganxo at the south...

D: Torre Interior

Ajuntament de Sant Lluís作, 2.5kmかなた

Torre Interior

E: Vistas Torre de Son Ganxo

Ajuntament de Sant Lluís作, 2.5kmかなた

Vistas Torre de Son Ganxo

F: Camí Vell de Biniancolla

Ajuntament de Sant Lluís作, 3.0kmかなた

Camí Vell de Biniancolla

G: Sa Pedrera d'es Pujol

Ajuntament de Sant Lluís作, 3.2kmかなた

Sa Pedrera d'es Pujol

H: Cala Biniancolla

Ajuntament de Sant Lluís作, 3.3kmかなた

Biniancolla Is a beach situated in the municipal term of Saint Luis, to the Spanish island of Menorca...

Cala Biniancolla

I: Rotonda de Sa Pau

Ajuntament de Sant Lluís作, 3.8kmかなた

Rotonda de Sa Pau

J: Parc Natural de Sant Lluís

Ajuntament de Sant Lluís作, 3.8kmかなた

Parc Natural de Sant Lluís

このパノラマはSpain, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.