Sugar Hill
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Studio Mambeau - Martijn Baudoin PRO EXPERT 撮影日 07:06, 14/09/2012 - Views loading...

Sugar Hill

The World > Europe > Netherlands

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Sugar Hill

Studio Mambeau - Martijn Baudoin作, ここから10メートル 以内

Sugar Hill

B: klarendalseweg192

Studio Mambeau - Martijn Baudoin作, ここから10メートル


C: Worstenworkshop bij Werry van Sugar Hill

Studio Mambeau - Martijn Baudoin作, ここから10メートル

Worstenworkshop bij Werry van Sugar Hill

D: Having a lemonade

Studio Mambeau - Martijn Baudoin作, ここから30メートル

Having a lemonade

E: Klarendalseweg 178

Studio Mambeau - Martijn Baudoin作, ここから40メートル

Klarendalseweg 178

F: Chris Meijers Collectie

Studio Mambeau - Martijn Baudoin作, ここから60メートル

Chris Meijers Collectie

G: klarendalseweg 175 arnhem

Studio Mambeau - Martijn Baudoin作, ここから60メートル

klarendalseweg 175 arnhem

H: 50's Truck

Studio Mambeau - Martijn Baudoin作, ここから70メートル

During the opening event a 1950's truck was towed to the new cake and candy spot of Arnhem: sweet sug...

50's Truck

I: Mippies exclusive handmade jewelry

Studio Mambeau - Martijn Baudoin作, ここから80メートル

Mippies exclusive handmade jewelry

J: Makanswietie

Studio Mambeau - Martijn Baudoin作, ここから120メートル


このパノラマはNetherlands, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.