Svartisen - Black ice glacier - 1
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Henk Keijzer EXPERT 撮影日 08:21, 04/07/2011 - Views loading...


Svartisen - Black ice glacier - 1

The World > Europe > Norway

タグ: svartisen, glacier

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down

Svartisen - Black ice glacier

comments powered by Disqus



A: Svartisen - Black ice glacier - 2

Henk Keijzer作, ここから60メートル

Svartisen - Black ice glacier

Svartisen - Black ice glacier - 2

B: Engenbreen

Dag Andersen作, 3.4kmかなた


C: Varde sculpture in Bjærangsfjorden

Dag Andersen作, 6.1kmかなた

Varde sculpture in Bjærangsfjorden

D: Vasdalsvik, Meløy

Dag Andersen作, 13.2kmかなた

Vasdalsvik, Meløy

E: Welcome to Grønøy

Dag Andersen作, 15.7kmかなた

Welcome to Grønøy

F: Cable car by Fykan

Dag Andersen作, 16.3kmかなた

Cable car by Fykan

G: Fykan bridge

Dag Andersen作, 16.4kmかなた

Fykan bridge

H: Fykan Canyon

Dag Andersen作, 16.4kmかなた

Fykan Canyon

I: Holmvassdammen

Dag Andersen作, 16.9kmかなた


J: Ørnes i Meløy

Dag Andersen作, 18.3kmかなた

Ørnes i Meløy

このパノラマはNorway, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.