Swinoujscie, foggy sunrise , Freedom ...
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Artur Blaszak EXPERT 撮影日 19:21, 23/12/2011 - Views loading...


Swinoujscie, foggy sunrise , Freedom Square

The World > Europe > Poland

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Swinoujscie , Plac Wolnosci

Artur Blaszak作, ここから30メートル

Swinoujscie , Plac Wolnosci

B: Plac Wolności

Adam Ciarcinski作, ここから80メートル

Plac Wolności

C: Swinoujscie , Plac Rybaka , Museum of marine fishery

Artur Blaszak作, ここから140メートル

Swinoujscie , Plac Rybaka , Museum of marine fishery

D: Swinoujscie , Wybrzeze Wladyslawa IV

Artur Blaszak作, ここから140メートル

Swinoujscie ,  Wybrzeze Wladyslawa IV

E: Swinoujscie , Museum of marine fishery view from Plac Rybaka

Artur Blaszak作, ここから140メートル

Swinoujscie , Museum of marine fishery view from Plac Rybaka

F: Swinoujscie , Wladyslawa IV street

Artur Blaszak作, ここから160メートル

Swinoujscie , Wladyslawa IV street

G: Swinoujscie , Chrystusa Krola catholic church

Artur Blaszak作, ここから170メートル

Swinoujscie , Chrystusa Krola catholic church

H: Compass

Adam Ciarcinski作, ここから170メートル


I: Ave Stella Maris

Adam Ciarcinski作, ここから220メートル

Ave Stella Maris

J: Swinoujscie, Jazz Club Scena , before concert of Farben Lehre

Artur Blaszak作, ここから250メートル

Swinoujscie, Jazz Club Scena , before concert of Farben Lehre

このパノラマはPoland, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.