Synagoga, Stupava, Slovakia
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Jozef Kokes EXPERT 撮影日 20:56, 11/01/2013 - Views loading...


Synagoga, Stupava, Slovakia

The World > Europe > Slovakia

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down

Synagóga bola postavená v roku 1803 a patrí medzi dva zachované príklady deväť klenbového typu synagóg na Slovensku.

comments powered by Disqus



A: Park pri Štefánikovej buste

Dusan Skrabak作, ここから100メートル

Park pri Štefánikovej buste

B: Pre kaštielom v Stupave

Dusan Skrabak作, ここから100メートル

Pre kaštielom  v Stupave

C: Pri Tatrabanke

Dusan Skrabak作, ここから100メートル

Pri Tatrabanke

D: Palffy mansion

Dusan Skrabak作, ここから110メートル

Palffy mansion

E: Stupava - pred kaštieľom

Dusan Skrabak作, ここから120メートル

Stupava - pred kaštieľom

F: Sv. Ján Nepomucký, baroková socha

Dusan Skrabak作, ここから130メートル

Sv. Ján Nepomucký, baroková socha

G: Námestie pred kostolom

Dusan Skrabak作, ここから130メートル

Námestie pred kostolom

H: Church of St. Stephen

Dusan Skrabak作, ここから130メートル

Church of St. Stephen

I: Námestie svätej trojice medzi kaštielom a kostolom

Dusan Skrabak作, ここから170メートル

Námestie svätej trojice medzi kaštielom a kostolom

J: Synagoga Stupava

Dusan Skrabak作, ここから170メートル

Synagoga Stupava

このパノラマはSlovakia, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.