The Hague - Labyrinth at the 'Uithof'
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Marco den Herder PRO EXPERT 撮影日 12:45, 01/08/2012 - Views loading...

The Hague - Labyrinth at the 'Uithof'

The World > Europe > Netherlands

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: The Hague - Zuiderpark - Rosarium

Marco den Herder作, 3.2kmかなた

The Hague - Zuiderpark - Rosarium

B: The Hague - Iceskating in the Zuiderpark

Marco den Herder作, 3.6kmかなた

The Hague - Iceskating in the Zuiderpark

C: Den Haag Kijkduin Puinbal

Mark de Graaf作, 3.7kmかなた

Den Haag Kijkduin Puinbal

D: Den Haag Kijkduin "Hemels Gewelf" 2

Mark de Graaf作, 3.8kmかなた


Den Haag Kijkduin "Hemels Gewelf" 2

E: Den Haag Kijkduin Hemels Gewelf Bottom

Mark de Graaf作, 3.9kmかなた

Den Haag Kijkduin Hemels Gewelf Bottom

F: Den Haag Kijkduin "Hemels gewelf"

Mark de Graaf作, 3.9kmかなた

Den Haag Kijkduin "Hemels gewelf"


Johan Louw作, 4.3kmかなた

look for more 360° panorama's at

H: Kijkduin Boulevard Sunset

Mark de Graaf作, 4.4kmかなた   I shot this panorama at a beautiful summer's night, and there...

Kijkduin Boulevard Sunset

J: The Hague - City Farm 'De Woelige Stal'

Marco den Herder作, 4.9kmかなた

The Hague - City Farm  'De Woelige Stal'

このパノラマはNetherlands, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.