the sunset in Perilous peaks of Mount...
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは yunzen liu PRO EXPERT MAESTRO 撮影日 11:25, 17/08/2005 - Views loading...

the sunset in Perilous peaks of Mount Lu jiangxi

The World > Asia > China > Jiangxi Province

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down

Situated in the southern part of Jiujiang City, Jiangxi Province. It is one of China's famous mountains.The mountain is a well-known scenic area, summer resort and sanitaria. There are imposing and magnificent peaks, unique waterfalls, and historical sites as well as a changing sea of clouds and a warm and comfortable climate. The scenery in Lushan Mountain scenic area is breathtaking. It is full of sheer peaks and precipices, changeable clouds and fogs, silver springs and flying waterfalls.

comments powered by Disqus

Jiangxi Province 付近のパノラマ


A: Shimen Jian Lushan07

yezongzhang作, 1.9kmかなた

Shimen Jian Lushan07

B: Shimen Jian Lushan06

yezongzhang作, 2.0kmかなた

Shimen Jian Lushan06

C: Shimen Jian Lushan05

yezongzhang作, 2.1kmかなた

Shimen Jian Lushan05

D: Shimen Jian Lushan04

yezongzhang作, 2.3kmかなた

Shimen Jian Lushan04

E: Shimen Jian Lushan03

yezongzhang作, 2.4kmかなた

Shimen Jian Lushan03

F: Shimen Jian Lushan02

yezongzhang作, 2.4kmかなた

Shimen Jian Lushan02

G: Shimen Jian Lushan01

yezongzhang作, 2.4kmかなた

Shimen Jian Lushan01

H: Dr. Aldo Guayasamin

Moises Leser作, 39.0kmかなた

Foto Panoramica de Dr. Aldo Guayasamin

Dr. Aldo Guayasamin

J: Nanchang Century Plaza

jacky cheng作, 98.3kmかなた

Nanchang Century Plaza

このパノラマはJiangxi Province で撮影されました

これはJiangxi Province 領域の概要です

Jiangxi (Jiangxi Province), referred to as Gan, located in the southeast, the south bank of the Yangtze River. 733 AD Emperor set for River Road, Southwest province name derived, because of the major rivers within the Gan River derived short. Since ancient times, abundant resources, cultural blend, known as the "Imperial Treasures, outstanding"reputation. The total area of 166,900 square kilometers of Jiangxi, population 44,321,600 (end 2009), by the composition of the 11 prefecture-level cities, the provincial capital Nanchang.