Trade cantre "pyramid" (Sphinx) (Irpen)
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Malinnikov Ruslan EXPERT 撮影日 10:19, 05/08/2012 - Views loading...


Trade cantre "pyramid" (Sphinx) (Irpen)

The World > Europe > Ukraine

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Square "Big-Ben" (Inpen)

Malinnikov Ruslan作, ここから280メートル

Square "Big-Ben" (Inpen)

B: Monument «Glory to the heroes who died for the Motherland! (irpen)

Malinnikov Ruslan作, ここから410メートル

Monument «Glory to the heroes who died for the Motherland! (irpen)

C: Railway bridge (Irpen)

Malinnikov Ruslan作, 1.5kmかなた

Railway bridge (Irpen)


Malinnikov Ruslan作, 5.9kmかなた


Malinnikov Ruslan作, 6.8kmかなた


Malinnikov Ruslan作, 7.0kmかなた

G: Fortified point 402. Inside the tunnel

Vitaliy Kopylov作, 8.1kmかなた

Coordinates: 50°25'29"N 30°14'13"EFind the most famous bunker strengthen Kiev Region (KIR) is simple,...

Fortified point 402. Inside the tunnel

H: Little wooden bridge in Pusha

Malinnikov Ruslan作, 8.2kmかなた

Little wooden bridge in Pusha

I: Seraphim Sarovskiy church in Pusha Vodica

Malinnikov Ruslan作, 8.2kmかなた

The church was founded in 1904. 

Seraphim Sarovskiy church in Pusha Vodica

J: Ruslan AN 124

Minakov-Vladimir作, 8.4kmかなた

Ruslan AN 124

このパノラマはUkraine, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.