two surveyors at break
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Sasa Hublin EXPERT 撮影日 22:08, 07/04/2011 - Views loading...


two surveyors at break

The World > Europe > Croatia > Istria > Rijeka

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down

We are located in the city of Rijeka, between the street Bakarska and street Rudolf Tomsic. From this place you cen see in the distance motorway A7 and exit Rijeka centar. We can see residential buildings and two surveyors on a break.

comments powered by Disqus



A: New bridge to School "Ivan Zajc"

Damir Jevtic作, 1.5kmかなた

New bridge over the road for kids going to school Ivan Zajc. Shot by night. Novi most za skolu Ivana ...

New bridge to School "Ivan Zajc"

B: Yugo 45 - inside of an old car

Damir Jevtic作, 1.5kmかなた

Here is a uniqe look at interior of Yugo 45 since they almos totally desapear from our roads. You can...

Yugo 45 - inside of an old car

C: Capuchin Church

Štefan Grgič作, 1.9kmかなた

Capuchin Church

D: The Capuchin church - facade

Štefan Grgič作, 2.0kmかなた

The Capuchin church - facade

E: Rijeka dock

mantas talmantas作, 2.2kmかなた

Spending time at 5 am in Rijeka docks. Eating breakfast - hot borek with salty white cheese. In July ...

Rijeka dock


Štefan Grgič作, 2.2kmかなた


Štefan Grgič作, 2.4kmかなた

H: Rijeka Bunkers

mantas talmantas作, 2.4kmかなた

War time bunkers known as alpine wall (valo alpino) build by Mussolini led Italy. Now tourist tracks ...

Rijeka Bunkers

I: Korzo - Municipality of Rijeka

Štefan Grgič作, 2.4kmかなた

Korzo - Municipality of Rijeka

J: PEEK&POKE Club/Computer museum - Church St. Vitus

Damir Jevtic作, 2.4kmかなた

Pamp is taken in the center of Rijeka (Croatia) and you can see entrance to PEEK&POKE Club/Comput...

PEEK&POKE Club/Computer museum - Church St. Vitus

このパノラマはRijeka, Istriaで撮影されました


Istria (Croatian, Slovene: Istra; Italian: Istria; Istriot: Eîstria), formerly Histria (Latin), is the largest peninsula in the Adriatic Sea. The peninsula is located at the head of the Adriatic between the Gulf of Trieste and the Bay of Kvarner. It is shared by three countries: Croatia, Slovenia and Italy.