Castelmuzio-panoramic square-
License license
Loading ...

Panoramische foto door Renzo Falconi EXPERT Genomen 15:38, 29/05/2011 - Views loading...


Castelmuzio-panoramic square-

The World > Europe > Italy > Tuscany > Tuscany Pienza

  • Vind ik leuk / Vind ik niet leuk
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus

Panorama's in de omgeving van Tuscany Pienza


A: Castelmuzio-Piazza Della Pieve-

door Renzo Falconi, 90 hier vandaan

Castelmuzio-Piazza Della Pieve-

B: Castelmuzio-Church-Inside

door Renzo Falconi, 100 hier vandaan


C: Castelmuzio-Stairs-

door Renzo Falconi, 130 hier vandaan


D: Petroio-Piazzetta Torre-

door Renzo Falconi, 1.9 hier vandaan

Petroio-Piazzetta Torre-

E: Petroio-Piazza con Madonnina-

door Renzo Falconi, 1.9 hier vandaan

Petroio-Piazza con Madonnina-

F: Petroio-Matteotti-Square-

door Renzo Falconi, 1.9 hier vandaan


G: Petroio-San Giorgio church-

door Renzo Falconi, 2.0 hier vandaan

Petroio-San Giorgio church-

H: Trequanda-Porta Via Taverne-

door Renzo Falconi, 5.4 hier vandaan

Trequanda-Porta Via Taverne-

I: Trequanda-The Tower-

door Renzo Falconi, 5.4 hier vandaan

Trequanda-The Tower-

J: Trequanda-Chiesa Compagnia Immacolata Concezione-

door Renzo Falconi, 5.4 hier vandaan

Trequanda-Chiesa Compagnia Immacolata Concezione-

Dit panorama is genomen in Tuscany Pienza, Tuscany

Dit is een overzicht van Tuscany

The Tuscany, one of the most beautiful Italian regions, is known throughout the world for its Landscapes and for the Works of Art that it houses (It is the birthplace of the Italian Renaissance). Six localities have been designated World Heritage Sites: the Historical Center of Florence, Siena, San Gimignano and Pienza, the Square of the Cathedral of Pisa with the Leaning Tower and the Val d'Orcia. It is in the central Italy and borders with Emilia Romagna (north), Marche and Umbria (east) and Lazio (South). The West coast is bathed from the Ligurian and Tyrrhenian Sea; here we can find the islands of the Tuscan archipelago including the island of Elba. The regional capital is Florence and the other provinces are: Arezzo, Grosseto, Livorno, Lucca, Massa, Pisa, Pistoia, Prato and Siena.

Deel dit panorama