Civitella Paganico-Via Roma
License license
Loading ...

Panoramische foto door Renzo Falconi EXPERT Genomen 12:29, 29/10/2011 - Views loading...


Civitella Paganico-Via Roma

The World > Europe > Italy > Tuscany

  • Vind ik leuk / Vind ik niet leuk
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus

Panorama's in de omgeving van Tuscany


A: Civitella Paganico-Piazza Solferino

door Renzo Falconi, 70 hier vandaan

Civitella Paganico-Piazza Solferino

B: Civitella Paganico-Via Farini-

door Renzo Falconi, 140 hier vandaan

Civitella Paganico-Via Farini-

C: La Civitella - Esterno -

door Renzo Falconi, 8.2 hier vandaan

La Civitella - Esterno -

D: La Civitella - Cortile -

door Renzo Falconi, 8.2 hier vandaan

La Civitella - Cortile -

E: Terme del Petriolo

door Renzo Falconi, 9.6 hier vandaan

Terme del Petriolo

F: Terme del Petriolo-

door Renzo Falconi, 9.7 hier vandaan

Terme del Petriolo-

G: Castello di Porrona - Piazza Tolomei -

door Renzo Falconi, 14.0 hier vandaan

Castello di Porrona - Piazza Tolomei -

H: Castello di Porrona-Via della Fiera-

door Renzo Falconi, 14.0 hier vandaan

Castello di Porrona-Via della Fiera-

I: Montecucco-Church

door Renzo Falconi, 14.3 hier vandaan


J: Montalcino-Sant'Angelo in Colle-Piazza Castello-

door Renzo Falconi, 14.7 hier vandaan

Montalcino-Sant'Angelo in Colle-Piazza Castello-

Dit panorama is genomen in Tuscany

Dit is een overzicht van Tuscany

The Tuscany, one of the most beautiful Italian regions, is known throughout the world for its Landscapes and for the Works of Art that it houses (It is the birthplace of the Italian Renaissance). Six localities have been designated World Heritage Sites: the Historical Center of Florence, Siena, San Gimignano and Pienza, the Square of the Cathedral of Pisa with the Leaning Tower and the Val d'Orcia. It is in the central Italy and borders with Emilia Romagna (north), Marche and Umbria (east) and Lazio (South). The West coast is bathed from the Ligurian and Tyrrhenian Sea; here we can find the islands of the Tuscan archipelago including the island of Elba. The regional capital is Florence and the other provinces are: Arezzo, Grosseto, Livorno, Lucca, Massa, Pisa, Pistoia, Prato and Siena.

Deel dit panorama